UCDC Information Sessions

 

Fall 2022 UCI Information Sessions

Hosted by the UCI Office of Civic Engagement

Date Time Place
Tuesday, September 20 4-5 pm 1010 Student Services II | RSVP
Thursday, September 22 12-1 pm 1010 Student Services II | RSVP
Wednesday, September 28 4-5 pm Online | RSVP for Zoom Link
Monday, October 3 12-1 pm 1010 Student Services II | RSVP
Tuesday, October 11 4-5 pm SBSG 1517 | RSVP
Thursday, October 20 3-4 pm Online | RSVP for Zoom Link
Wednesday, October 26 12-1 pm 1010 Student Services II | RSVP
Wednesday, November 9 4-5 pm Online | RSVP for Zoom Link

2022-2023 Systemwide Information Sessions

Hosted by the UC Washington Center

Date Time Place
Tuesday, October 11 11 am – 12 pm Online | RSVP for Zoom Link
Tuesday, November 8 11 am – 12 pm Online | RSVP for Zoom Link
Tuesday, December 13 11 am – 12 pm Online | RSVP for Zoom Link
Tuesday, January 10 11 am – 12 pm Online | RSVP for Zoom Link
Tuesday, February 14 11 am – 12 pm Online | RSVP for Zoom Link
Tuesday, April 11 11 am – 12 pm Online | RSVP for Zoom Link
Tuesday, May 9 11 am – 12 pm Online | RSVP for Zoom Link

 

Recorded Information Session

If you are unable to attend a live Information Session, you are welcome to view a pre-recorded session.